E-News

Axios Systems Exclusive Live Webinar with Karen Ferris20/02/13

Organisations need the right IT service management (ITSM) solution to meet their business objectives. Many IT departments are struggling with outdated software that is difficult and costly to upgrade, and the business is suffering. Comprehensive IT solutions that can be deployed and upgraded quickly and easily are the answer.

What does a successful ITSM migration look like?

In this webinar, Karen Ferris (Director, Macanta Consulting) and Barry Crosby (Solutions Consultant, Axios Systems) explore when, why and how an organisation should migrate to a new ITSM solution. They will be joined by an Axios customer, Clive Keylard from University of Canterbury, who will discuss their successful ITSM migration experience.

What you will take away:

– drivers for replacing your current ITSM solution
– migration planning
– people, process and technology decisions that have to be made
– pitfalls to avoid and tips for success

Tuesday 19th March 2013
9pm Berlin | 8pm London | 1pm Los Angeles | 4pm New York

Register here.

Wednesday 17th April 2013
12 noon Perth | 2pm Melbourne / Sydney | 4pm Christchurch / Auckland

Register here.